Committee & AGMs

The current committee members (at 1 July 2018) are:


  • Co-Chairs: Lanka Gunaratne, Owen Roberts
  • Treasurer: Janet Weston
  • Administrator: Chris Scheuer
  • Social media, communications & Green Drinks: Rosemary Warrington
  • Consultant: Paul Gasson
  • Secretary: Vacant

AGM Minutes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s